2 Cor 7:14-16

14 For whatever boasts I made to him about you, I was not put to shame. But just as everything we said to you was true, so also our boasting before Titus has proved true. 15 And his affection for you is even greater, as he remembers the obedience of you all, how you received him with fear and trembling. 16 I rejoice, because I have complete confidence in you.

One response to “2 Cor 7:14-16

  1. If we rely and trust on the Spirit that lives in us, we won’t be disappointed or found lacking. Left to my own strength and choices, I will disappoint. God is working in me and produces results by His truth, His word, and His Spirit. The less of me that is involved, the more God can be seen and work.

Leave a Reply

