Acts 22:6-9

“About noon as I came near Damascus, suddenly a bright light from heaven flashed around me. I fell to the ground and heard a voice say to me, ‘Saul! Saul! Why do you persecute me?’

“‘Who are you, Lord?’ I asked.

“ ‘I am Jesus of Nazareth, whom you are persecuting,’ he replied. My companions saw the light, but they did not understand the voice of him who was speaking to me.

One response to “Acts 22:6-9

  1. We spoke about this in small group last night about how God reaches out in mercy to draw us and to give us a revelation of who He is. In Paul’s case, He used a light from Heaven. In other people’s lives, we are God’s light from Heaven and we are the ones introduce people to Christ by how we live and treat others.

Leave a Reply

